Announcing 2012 data visualisation training course dates

Last month I shared details of the locations where I was planning to deliver my “Introduction to Data Visualisation” training courses during the first half of 2012. I’m delighted to announce more details about the schedule, specifically the dates of the events.

This is the list of locations I will be visiting and the dates on which I will be delivering the courses. Venue details will be confirmed in due course but, as a guide, they will be centrally located in all cases. Check the individual training event pages for updates once they have been arranged.

To register for an event simply click on the links below and follow the payment instructions.

Derry Thu, 26th January 2012 Event details
Central London Thu, 9th February 2012 Event details
Copenhagen Fri, 9th March 2012 Event details
Barcelona Mon, 2nd April 2012 Event details
New York City Fri, 11th May 2012 Event details
Washington Mon, 14th May, 2012 Event details
Baltimore Wed 16th May, 2012 Event details
Chicago Fri, 15th June, 2012 Event details
Toronto Mon, 18th June, 2012 Event details
Bristol Fri, 29th June 2012 Event details
Edinburgh Fri, 6th July 2012 Event details
Amsterdam Fri, 13th July 2012 Event details

 

Training testimonials

You could take my word that this is a great course and everyone will get loads of value from it should they attend, but I’m bound to say that. Alternatively, if you need that little bit of extra persuasion, here’s a selection of comments and feedback from recent delegates…

1 Comment

[...] Data visualisation training course i Köpenhamn – Har du inget annat för dig den 9 mars och har £250 över tycker jag du ska anmäla dig till Visualising Datas endagars kurs om visualisering av data. Kan du inte åka dit är bloggen Visualising Data är väl värd att följa! [...]